riviera

1. Riviera GS

Riviera GS

Not a frame off, but pretty good. We are the second owner of this car, purchased in Denver Colorado. It has a pretty good load of options. Did the transmission and the motor. Added a 2x4 setup to it. Will probably add a heavier front sway bar this year. Here is the motor on the test stand:
  2. S

1971 - 1973 boat tails starting to heat up on the market.

Here is a link to an article on Hagerty's talking about the recent surge in boat tail Buick Riviera prices. The boat tails were only on the market for three year 1971-1973, and didn't sell well. Younger collectors are flocking to them though, and prices are rising. Enjoy the article! Riviera...
  3. J

Classic Car Illustrations

Hi all. I am an artist specializing in illustrating classic cars. I am a current classic Buick owner (1972 GS) and a newer Buick (2011 Lacrosse). If you would like to see some examples of my work for sale, my site is https://www.classiccarartist.com. I also do custom illustrations so you can...
  4. M

1983 Riviera convertible

My Riv convertible More here: http://www.percongrp.com/cars/riviera.htm
  5. M

Hi there!

Brand Spanking new to this forum, looking forward to research material. I have a 1967 Riviera, nothing fancy about other than the fact that I absolutley love it. :shifter:Currently trying to find an electrical drain and fix some wiring issues, but other than that, saving up for a paint job.
  6. F

Ignition / Starter Gremlin!

First.. thanks to those who solved my last problem, the solution was much better than lighting the car on fire... here is a problem I have had for a while and can't seem to figure out.. 65 Riviera.. it is stripped and ready for paint (no dash, interior, nothin..) After putting the motor back in...
  7. A

430 vs 455 Valley Pan