B
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About Listings

• Hello, i'm new to the buick world. Me and my father just bought a 67 Cali GS , the reason i am writing you is because i seen you responed to a post about a 67 cali gs, i ran the numbers on the car and i was pretty sure we bought a clone, but now i might be changing my mind, the guy customized the car and removed the cali badges, but the photos of the car being restored all the badge's are there. Is there any total proof of what my car is ?, Thanks Greg
    Hi this is Omegaman. Yes the Olds omega came with a factory v8 but I did not look at the trans. But the engine I am looking to put in is a 68-70 Buick 455 BB. I of course will have to rebuild the BBB. What pionters could you give me in rebuilding the motor to make big HP at a more affordable level? Thanks for all your help.
    Some time back you helped me with some questions about my 430 and 455. At the time you where interested in my extra parts and I told you if I got rid of them I would give you first dibs,so here goes. I have a complete 430 with the edelbrock performer intake and the TAperformance 8 quart pan,new reground crank and a brand new cam and lifters from crower.it`s .030 over now and i scored a cylinder and it will need to be bored. also have a 70 455 std bore with bad crank and a spun main bearing with the 70 heads. Have a 72 block std bore and cleanable crank,cyls are rusted on this one so it will need to be bored as well,also have the heads that came with it. Have a set of ne KB hyperutectic .030 for the 455`s. If your interested give me a call at 321-431-6415 My names Joe. I`m only asking 500.00,I paid almost that for the oil pan
    Hello Bob,

At this moment I am rebuilding a 1966 Buick 225 CI engine 3.7 Litre V6. I found the general specifications, you posted. Do you also know if a service manual (with detailed how-to's) exists for this type of engine?

Thanks in advance,

Gerold (from Holland)
    Hi Bob,