1. 1967 Buick LeSabre 400 (Engine: 340-4)

1967 Buick LeSabre 400 (Engine: 340-4)

Hey Everyone, I'm new to Buick's and Classic cars. About a month ago I was in Fresno getting car parts with friends looking for classic GM parts. While we were there I found this 1967 Buick LeSabre 400 with the 340 engine in someone's front yard. I shot them an offer of $3,000 and they...
  2. DavidJBurke

Looking For/Wanted: 1967 LeSabre Glove Box Liner/Insert

Hey Everyone! I'm new here so I'm posting in the incorrect location please let me know. About a month ago I got a 1967 Buick LeSabre 340-4 in Fresno, CA. I purchased it from the Son of the original owners! However, the Glove Box Liner is cracking and falling apart. It looks like if I put...
  3. 1967 Buick Wildcat Sport Coupe

1967 Buick Wildcat Sport Coupe

4. oldfoneguy

WTB B-C Body Factory Disc Brake Set Up 67-70

Hello all in Buick land, I'm looking for a complete factory disc brake set up for 67 thru 70 full size B and C bodies. Prefer 69 and 70 items. If you have or know of one available please contact me here. I'm not worried about the condition of the master cyl, calipers, hold off valve or rotors...
  5. Buick GS400

Buick GS400

I am happy to be the second owner of this car. When I got it, it did not have a posi or power brakes. I added both immediately. I have also add power windows and an OE am/fm radio. The wheel are 15X7 from Wheels Vintique. The original owner had the seats redone with velour inserts sewn in the...
  6. E

1967 430 manifold harware

Does anyone have a source for the fitting's on the intake manifold for a 67 430. They were lost we i took the engine in to get it rebuilt. Guy said you should have take them off. They lost them. So a source to get them these are the small fittings for various lines on the intake manifold.
  7. C

67 skylark dashboard light question