Bill of Sale

Power steering for my 54 super complete.My back is killing me.Anywone can help.From a Roadmaster,Skylark but only complete.Column,pitman gear,pump.All

stubbe

If some scrap a 54-56 Buick i am intressed of Powersteering for my 54 super.My back kills me when i turn on wheel,.so a Power steering is my ask.

I have a 1954 Roadmaster 76R parts car. Should have everything other the the crankshaft pulley, since I got this car with no engine or trans.

Where are you located? I'm in Ohio.

Im in Sweden.Intressed of parts.Pulley i can get.Steering gear,oilpump,pitmanarm,steering column and intermediate rod are in my intrressed.Have you the parts on the Roadmaster?Stubbe.

The steering gear and column is all one piece. I have that. Have the pump with brackets. I think the hoses are still attached to the pump, or on the gear (I'd have to look at the car, which is not here at this location), but you'd probably want to get new ones made, as these are old. At least they would be there for patterns so that they could be duplicated perfectly original.

I don't know that you'd need the pitman arm and intermediate rod, as those might be the same with or without power steering. I will have to look in my parts books to check the part numbers. But, I do have them.

Do you have a shipping company in the US? This would be terribly expensive to ship direct.

I am still intressed of parts.Sorry for delay.I dont have any friends over yhere right now.But are parts still avaible?Svenna.

Yes, I still have the car, with all the parts. I didn't check the parts book yet for what all would be required, as I didn't hear back from you at the time.

If I was you, I'd check with your friends with old cars over there to see if they have a US shipping forwarder that you can use. Either an account of your own, or using their account.